EXTRA CREDIT!

3 Favorites:

  1. Finger painting – My favorite. i love painting. but it was a little messy. just a little
  2. Grafitti writing – My very first time using a spray pain. really cool.
  3. Sketching in the Japanese Garden – I love the Garden!

 

3 Least Favorites:

  1. Architecture: The wedge – it was ok. not fun.
  2. Ethnography – meditating was cool but a little boring.
  3. Plaster Casting   – Meeting at the beach was fun but it was too messy.

 

Yes I would keep both Slack and WP. Every time i need an update on what is going on, I just check Slack instead of going through my email which i found easier 🙂

@Glenn Zucman

 

One thought on “EXTRA CREDIT!

Leave a Reply

