Wk 12 -Ethnography (Pre-Electric Cultures)

 

I prefer the room without lights  on in the evening time or going to sleep but since it was still early and was not in my room it was a little difficult and scary. I spent this activity at a park near my friend’s house in Wes Covina. It was difficult because i’m always on my phone or watching videos on youtube to entertain me at night. Having  no devices was pretty difficult. It was also peaceful since  we would hear the breeze and the trees around us. Me and my friend had blankets with us and spent most of the time just talking and venting. It was not as boring since i was not alone.  We only lasted for about 45 minutes and we left because we got hungry! hahah

 

IMG_3147.JPG

Leave a Reply

